The Roseanne Reboot Officially Has A Premiere Date!

Good news Roseanne fans!

ABC has officially announced that Roseanne is coming back to TV on March 28, 2018!

Here's even better news there will be NINE, 1 HOUR long episodes with the original cast!

Roseanne Barr, John Goodman (Dan), Laurie Metcalf (Becky),  Sara Gilbert (Darlene), Michael Fishman (D.J.), Johnny Galecki (David), Ames McNamara (Mark), Jayden Rey (Mary), Emma Kenney (Harris) and Lecy Goranson (Becky) will be returning continuing in their roles, as well as some featured guest stars.

ABC also released a new teaser trailer, check it out below:

Dave Styles

Dave Styles

Dave Styles is an on air host at 104.3 MYFM from 3pm-7pm! KBIG FM Los Angeles' More Music, More Variety radio station Read more


Content Goes Here