Dodgers Just Announced The 2019 Game And Spring Training Schedule!

posted by Dave styles - 

The 2018 season for the Dodgers is going on right now, but that's not stopping this team from releasing the 2019 Spring Training schedule AND the 2019 game schedule! 

The Los Angeles Dodgers today announced their 32-game 2019 Spring Training schedule and season tickets, mini-plans and group tickets will go on sale on Monday, November 12th.

If you want a single-game Spring Training ticket, those go on sale on Monday, January 7, 2019.

All game dates, times and opponents are subject to change.   

The Dodgers’ full 2019 Spring Training schedule is below:     

  • Saturday, Feb. 23 vs. White Sox at Glendale
  • Sunday, Feb. 24 vs. Angels at Glendale
  • Monday, Feb. 25 vs. Cubs at Glendale
  • Tuesday, Feb. 26 vs. Royals at Surprise
  • Wednesday, Feb. 27 vs. A’s at Mesa
  • Thursday, Feb. 28 vs. Rockies at Glendale
  • Friday, March 1 split squad vs. Padres at Glendale (night game)
  • Friday, March 1 split squad vs. Indians at Goodyear (night game)
  • Saturday, March 2 vs. Diamondbacks at Scottsdale
  • Sunday, March 3 vs. Rangers at Glendale
  • Monday, March 4 vs. Giants at Scottsdale
  • Wednesday, March 6 vs. Indians at Glendale (night game)
  • Thursday, March 7 vs. Angels at Tempe
  • Friday, March 8 vs. Royals at Glendale (night game)
  • Saturday, March 9 vs. Mariners at Glendale
  • Sunday, March 10 vs. Rockies at Scottsdale
  • Monday, March 11 vs. Giants at Glendale
  • Wednesday, March 13 vs. White Sox at Glendale (night game)
  • Thursday, March 14 split squad vs. Reds at Glendale
  • Thursday, March 14 split squad vs. Padres at Peoria
  • Friday, March 15 vs. Reds at Goodyear (night game)
  • Saturday, March 16 vs. White Sox at Glendale
  • Sunday, March 17 vs. Brewers at Glendale
  • Monday, March 18 vs. Rangers at Surprise
  • Tuesday, March 19 vs. Indians at Glendale (night game)
  • Wednesday, March 20 vs. Cubs at Mesa (night game)
  • Thursday, March 21 vs. Brewers at Maryvale
  • Friday, March 22 vs. Diamondbacks at Glendale
  • Saturday, March 23 vs. White Sox at Glendale
  • Sunday, March 24 vs. Angels at Dodger Stadium
  • Monday, March 25 vs. Angels at Angel Stadium
  • Tuesday, March 26 vs. Angels at Angel Stadium

You can also check out the Dodgers 2019 Home/Away schedule below:

The best part of the 2019 Dodger's schedule is that the Yankees are coming to town!

Which game are you going to attend next year?

What is there to say... Proud !!! #la #dodgers #worldseries

A post shared by Dave Styles (@davestyles) on

Dave Styles

Dave Styles

Dave Styles is an on air host at 104.3 MYFM from 3pm-7pm! KBIG FM Los Angeles' More Music, More Variety radio station Read more

title

Content Goes Here