James Van Der Beek Shares TBT Photo After 20 Years Of Dawson's Creek

Can you believe it's already been 20 years since the premiere of Dawson's Creek!?

James Van Der Beek, Katie Holmes, Michelle Williams and Joshua Jackson starred in the show which premiered on the WB on Jan. 20, 1998.

James posted an adorable throwback photo with the caption, "#tbt Squad '97. I'd known these people all of 7 days when this pic was taken. 20 years ago this week  the little pilot we shot in that small town for that fledgling network aired, changed our lives and launched our careers."

After six seasons, the last episode of Dawson's Creek aired on May 14, 2003. Time to binge watch!

Katie Holmes also posted a photo in celebrating of the 20th anniversary. 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content