The 2019 Dancing With The Stars Cast Has Just Been Announced!

The moment we wait for every year aka the day the new Dancing with the Stars cast is announced is finally here!

The cast includes reality stars, actors, athletes, and more with of course fan favorites as the pro-dancers.

The full cast includes: actor James Van Der Beek, supermodel Christie Brinkley, country singer Lauren Alaina, former Fifth Harmony member Ally Brooke, former NFL star Ray Lewis, actress Kate Flannery, comedian Kel Mitchell, The Supremes' Mary Wilson, and former White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer.

The pro-dancers this season includes: Valentin Chmerkovskiy, Sasha Farber, Alan Bersten, Brandon Armstrong, Gleb Savchenko, Keo Motsepe, Witney Carson, Peta Murgatroyd, Lindsay Arnold, Jenna Johnson, Emma Slater, and Cheryl Burke.

There will also be two new dancers joining: Daniella Karagach and Pasha Pashkov.

DWTS Host Tom Bergeron also revealed that there is a twist this year!

We won't find out which star is paired up with which pro-dancer until premiere night!

Dancing with the Stars is set to premiere on September 16 on ABC!

104.3 MYFM · More Music, More Variety.

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel