This New Snapchat Update Could Be Dangerous!

Snapchat just came out with an update and honestly it's pretty creepy.

The new feature allows users to see the exact location of their friends on a map.  

The good thing is you can turn it on or off.  

If you switch on Ghost Mode then location services will be turned off and users won't be able to see your location.  

If you have kids that are on the app, you may want to change their settings.

Here's how to put your account in ghost mode:

  1. Go to the camera screen on your snapchat.  
  2. Pinch your fingers on the screen as if you were zooming in or out and snap map will open. 
  3. Find your bitmoji on the map and you will get the option on who can see your location. 
 

title

Content Goes Here