T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber


T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber – start the New Year with Justin Bieber’s return to the live stage during this livestream concert!

Fans across the globe can tune into "T-Mobile Presents New Year's Eve Live with Justin Bieber," Thursday, December 31 starting at 7:15pm PT/10:15pm ET with the cannot-miss performance beginning at 8pm PT/11pm ET. Plus, T-Mobile will be amping up the New Year’s party with more fan experiences to come. This is Bieber’s first live show since 2017.

T-Mobile customers can score free access to the livestream concert through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app or by heading to www.JustinBieberNYE.com, while everyone else can purchase access for $25 to the unforgettable experience at www.JustinBieberNYE.com. Access will be available through January 1, 2021 at 3pm. ET.