Spend Halloween With Dewey Riley At The Original Scream House


How FEARLESS are you?? Wait, is that your phoooooooooone riiiiiiiinging?? Just in time for Halloween, fans of the hit scary movie franchise Scream, can now officially SPEND THE NIGHT at the actual house from the 1st movie! Yep, the 'satirical slasher' series that had a Ghostface killer wreaking havoc in the fictional town of Woodsboro, is now offering an overnighter or 3 with Sheriff Dewey Riley aka David Arquette via Airbnb. The house is the actual house used in the movie, that belonged to Stu Macher (played by Matthew Lillard). LOTS of pivotal scenes AND 'offing's' if you know what I mean eh hem, at this place, thankfully just in a fake movie kind of way. The home is in the town of Tomales in Northern California.

According to Mashable...part of Airbnb's special Halloween offerings, is that it's available for overnight stays over the course of three days. This includes Oct. 27, 29, and 31 for ONLY $5 a night??! Yep! But beware, things like the actual phone might look familiar ( and ps, Ghostface may be in touch), the garage which served as the location for a certain gruesome murder will be available, and the television set will be playing classic horror films like the characters did. The set will be able to play all fourScreamfilms on VHS. How '90s is that?! And actor David Arquette will be therevirtuallyto greet guests, complete in his signature Riley attire.

Bookings are open from Oct. 12th at 6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT at airbnb.com/halloween. You're going to have to be extremely quick as this is not a lottery or contest...whomever books FIRST, gets it. (So don't be mad at me if it's booked by the time you read this) ;0

Perfect for some Halloween fun AND to hype yet a 5th Scream movie set to release in 2022 ! Happy booking and DON'T ANSWER THAT PHONE! ha 

Image via Getty


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content