Lisa Foxx

Lisa Foxx

Lisa Foxx is an on air host at 104.3 MYFM from 10am-3pm! KBIG FM Los Angeles' More Music, More Variety radio stationRead More

 

Get A Pic With The Rams' Vince Lombardi Trophy! Trophy Tour: 11 SoCal Stops

It was an EXCITING WIN Super Bowl LVI WIN for the Rams at SoFi Stadium earlier this year!!! A day Angelinos and Rams fans will NOT soon forget! Now the team has announced, that the Vince Lombardi Trophy itself, will be going on tour for some photo opps!! 11 SoCal stops to be exact...who needs a pic for bragging rights?? Trophy Tour stops will be FREE and open to the public AND will feature appearances from LA Rams Cheerleaders, mascot Rampage, a merch trailer and more! So, mark your calendars for these dates...

  • Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza on Saturday, April 23
  • Inglewood Citizen Center on Sunday, April 24
  • Santa Monica Pier on Saturday, April 30
  • LA County Fair in Pomona on Friday, May 13
  • Riverside Convention Center on Saturday, May 14
  • Ontario Town Square on Sunday, May 15
  • SoFi Stadium on Sat, June 4 & Sun, June 5 (Invite Only for Season Ticket Members)
  • Nike Store in East LA on Saturday, June 11
  • Paseo Nuevo in Santa Barbara on Sunday, June 12
  • Fashion Island Mall in Newport Beach on Saturday, June 18
  • Location in San Diego (to be announced at a later date)

The Trophy also will make appearances at an LA Dodgers game and an LA Kings game. More details and the full trophy tour schedule is available for fans at www.therams.com/trophytour.

Source: L.A. Rams


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content