Jennifer Lopez's Tour Kicks Off In Los Angeles!

Jennifer Lopez's Tour Kicks Off In Los Angeles!

Live Nation announced this morning that Jennifer Lopez's upcoming "It's My Party" Tour kicks off in Los Angeles. The tour--her 1st-ever U.S. headlining tour, which celebrates her upcoming 50th birthday--begins June 7th at The Forum. And right after the LA stop, J-Lo's coming to San Diego's Pechanga Arena June 10th! Tickets go on sale starting Friday, March 29th, at 10am. Here's the official press release...

Today music and entertainment powerhouse Jennifer Lopez revealed details of her highly anticipated It’s My Party Tour, her first ever US headlining tour.
To celebrate her birthday, the multi-hyphenate entertainer will bring an all new show to fans in 25 cities across North America this summer. Produced by Live Nation, the It’s My Party Tour will kick off June 7th in Los Angeles, CA and make stops in Houston, Chicago, Atlanta, New York and more, before wrapping July 25th in Miami, FL. Fans can anticipate a signature Jennifer Lopez show each night - the It’s My Party Tour will feature a nonstop party mix of Jennifer’s new and classic anthems, show-stopping choreography and dancers, dazzling wardrobe, jaw-dropping technology and set design, and all of the glamour and wow-factor fans have come to expect of Jenny from the Block.
Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 29 at 10:00am local time a tLiveNation.com. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, March 26th at 10:00am local time through Thursday, March 28th at 10:00pm local time.
Yesterday JLo shared the details for her brand new single and very first release for HITCO, “Medicine” [feat. French Montana]. It goes live on all DSPs on April 5. Among a set list of classic anthems, expect to hear “Medicine” nightly on the It’s My Party Tour! Pre-save “Medicine” HERE. “Medicine,” the sexy and cinematic music video featuring Lopez and French Montana will premiere imminently.
Lopez, the singer/dancer/actress, is currently shooting the STX feature film, Hustlers, opposite Constance Wu, Cardi B, Julia Stiles, Keke Palmer, and Lili Reinhart. The story is set in New York City in the wake of the financial crisis and follows a crew of savvy strippers who band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients.

JENNIFER LOPEZ “IT’S MY PARTY” TOUR 2019 DATES:

Friday, June 7, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum  

Monday, June 10, 2019

San Diego, CA

Pechanga Arena

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Edinburg, TX

Bert Ogden Arena

Monday, June 24, 2019

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Friday, June 28, 2019

St.Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Chicago, IL

United Center

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Milwaukee, WI

Summerfest

Friday, July 5, 2019

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Montreal, QC

Centre Bell

Friday, July 12, 2019

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Mansfield, MA

Xfinity Center

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Friday, July 19, 2019

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Monday, July 22, 2019

Atlanta, GA

State Farm Arena

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

 

STAY CONNECTED WITH SHELLEY AT THE LINKS BELOW...

-All The Rage With Shelley Wade Blog

-@ShelleyWadeon Twitter

-@TheOneAndOnlyShelleyWadeon Instagram

-All The Rage With Shelley Wadeon Facebook

Shelley Wade

Shelley Wade

Want to know more about Shelley Wade? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more

title

Content Goes Here